google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vicki' (#51697) – Labrador  Nanny

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vicki's Description

Hi--I am an experienced Australian nanny who has travelled to many countries in the world and have been lucky to have worked full-time with great families. I am now living back in Sydney, my home town, and am seeking a full-time position with another easy-going and loving family.I have looked after as many as four children at any one time and the youngest has been a new-born. I have held positions for as little as 1 year to as many as 6 years.I enjoy caring for babies, however, I enjoy providing stimulating educational activities for older children also. I have a Cert.III in Child Care and a current 1st aid certificate. I like being outdoors and providing a diverse range of activities is important to me, as is providing good nutrition.I will perform light housework and cook for the children.

Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate including CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some German,Fijian and Spanish.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login