google analytics

Profile of 'Tamara' (#51701) – Young  Nanny

To contact 'Tamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tamara's Description

Im a fun, bubbly person who loves to be outside and take children to the park and other activites that may be on in the area. I also love to sing, play music and create arts and craft activities. I also love to bake and cook.

I have alot of experience with newborn/infants as well as older children, I currently nanny/babysit for a family with 6 children ages ranging 8 - 18 I�ve worked for them now for almost 8 years. Ive also had experience working with kids with special needs (specifially Autism Spectrum Disorder or ASD).
Im willing to do house keeping work while children are sleeping, at school or daycare.

Thank your for taking the time to read my Ad

I’m currently in the process of moving from Young NSW to Canberra ACT.

Tamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Young
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara you'll need to Join Now or Login