google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#51735) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

a babysitter and part-time registered pharmacist. I have worked for many families (some for 1-3 years in duration in various locations) who have all been very happy for me to look after their children. I am a fun, warm, helpful and happy babysitter and most importantly very reliable and responsible as I understand the concerns parents have leaving their children in another's care. My duties have included driving children around on a regular basis in my vehicle for school/dance pick-ups and other general driving, homework/tutoring and doing housework which I complete to a high standard. I look forward to hearing from you, so please contact me to arrange an interview. I'm currently looking for work in the East Brisbane/Morningside/Coorparoo areas. Due to my experience and qualifications, I generally ask for $24-28/hour. Thank you

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Rate per hour dependent on location and number of children

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2-10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login