Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Helen' (#51745) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Helen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Helen's Description

My name is Helen, i am 23 years old.
I have been working in long day care with various ages of children for almost 6 years.
I do lots of babysitting outside of day care as well.

I am looking to start nannying as i may be starting university in 2013, studying early childhood degree.
If needed this year though am available to work full time after my holiday overseas, which in june/july for 6 weeks.

Basically, looking for a job which will be 2-3 days a week, full days if possible. I will start early morning and finish whenever i am needed until.

As i have done lots of babysitting, i am very capable in looking after children at home, bathing them, feeding them and nursing them to sleep.

Currently, I am working at Wesley college in the ELC. I am studying my bachelor of early childhood online. I am really looking for work early morning until 11.30 as I start at Wesley 12 each day.

Am happy to answer any questions or interests you may have.

Helen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of childrens services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Helen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Helen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Helen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Helen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Helen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Helen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helen you'll need to Join Now or Login