google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jemma' (#51746) – Somerville  Nanny

To contact 'Jemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jemma's Description

Hello,
My names Jemma and Iíve been working as a nanny for over 4 years. For the past year I have been looking after 3 year old twins. Unfortunately at the end of the year I am finishing as the families work situation is changing. I am looking for a part time position 2 to to 4 days a week. I have experience nannying for children 1 to 13 years old.

My role as a nanny has included responsibilities such as preparing healthy, child friendly meals (Breakfast to Dinner), taking children to activities and school, going on outings, creating engaging and age appropriate activities, creating a secure and nurturing environment and every day care of the children.

I have a drivers licence and my own car, am comfortable with animals and am a non smoker. I am happy to do light cleaning relating to the children such as childrenís dishes and hanging up washing etc.

I love cooking and enjoy preparing meals and baking. I also like to get children involved in the kitchen, having lots of fun and being mini master chefs. I am also a children's illustrator and author. I love children's books and arts and crafts.

I am able to supply references from previous families I have worked for as a nanny.

If you have any questions please contact me, Thankyou, Jemma

Jemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Somerville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemma you'll need to Join Now or Login