google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#51766) – Bayview  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

My name is Stephanie. I have a bubbly personality and love working with children. I am currently working part time as a beauty therapist. I have a strong hospitality background and love cooking in my spare time, as well as spending time with family and friends. I have been working with children for over 5 years on a full time /part time and casual basis. I have a Certificate III in Children’s Services. I have cared for children ages 1-10. While working for my previous families I would make sure that the children were taken to all play dates and after school activities, helping with homework if needed, I have always loved finding new ways to entertain the children for example, arts and crafts, story time, singing and dancing, cooking biscuits, going on little outings to the park, movies, zoo etc. I am more than happy to help out around the house with the cleaning and cooking. I have my own car and first aid certificate. I would love the opportunity to look after your children and become part of the family. I look forward to hearing from you.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 commercial cookery hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: travel fee

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bayview
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nut Allergies - Walnut, Pecan's
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login