google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linsay' (#51779) – Sunrise Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linsay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Linsay's Description

Hello, I am Canadian and have been a nanny/childcarer/babysitter for over 20 years. I also hold a Masters degree in Teaching. I have relief taught at the primary level here in Queensland and have been tutoring children between the ages of 5 - 16 for the past 4 1/2 years back in Canada. I am extremely patient and love working with children of all ages. I have a good sense of humor and am very energetic. Please feel free to contact me in regards to my references. I look forward to hearing from you.

Linsay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Linsay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linsay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Linsay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Linsay's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Linsay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Linsay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: Intermediate french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Sunrise Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Linsay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linsay you'll need to Join Now or Login