google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Larisse' (#51842) – Cannon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Larisse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Larisse's Description

hello my name is Larisse. I have experience in childcare as i work in the ages 2 - 3 room for 2 years. i spent 4 years studying my cert 3 at tafe and high school. i have a blue card and up to date first aid and fire certs. have had experience in all ages from 6 weeks to 4 years. i have a car and current red p license. i am able to work between 6.am and 6pm. looking into studying pt and fitness to possibly start my own kids fitness programe/centre

Larisse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cer tificate III in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Larisse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Larisse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Larisse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Larisse's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Larisse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Larisse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Cannon Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Larisse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Larisse you'll need to Join Now or Login