google analytics

Profile of 'Alice' (#51854) – Thornbury  Nanny

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Alice's Description

Hi, Im 24 years old and have my cert 3 in children's service's, working with childrens check and first aid. I was working as nanny for 4 years (2012-2016) with kids aged 2 months to 10 years old. In those 4 years I toke the children on solo adventures, did activities around the house, went overseas and inter state with the family and cared for the children at home while the parents went overseas/interstate by them selves. Since leaving that family in 2016 I worked in a long day care childcare centre working with children 6weeks - 6years till early this year when I moved on to working up at Mt Buller Ski Resort for the snow season in the childcare centre working with children 3months to 3years where I have recently finished up at. I have been doing casual babysitting for the last 8years with children 3weeks and older. I happy to answer any other questions
You have and happy to supply references. hope to hear from you.

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in Chirldren's service's

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Thornbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login