Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anita' (#51939) – Parramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anita's Description

hey i'm Anita Hanna 22 years old
I'm a very kind caring girl , got a soft heart love children so much they mean the world to me , I really enjoy working with children they put smiles on my face every time , I would like to provide what the child needs to succeed in life .
Looking for the greatest opportunity to work as a nanny and I have completed my studies in children service's
the children I have cared for. e.g., newborns, toddlers, primary-school age.
I would love to become a full time nanny , part-time jobs, occasional babysitting anything will be great to get started .
I'm a very flexible girl I'm not fussy at all would be there when every you need me for emergence, late notice would be fine.

Hobbies / Interests
Reading, sport, swimming and music
Excellent communication, organizational
Able to solve problems.
Having strong self-confidence.
Excellent creativity, curiosity and interest.
Very caring, dependability and neatness.
Able to do hard work.
Responsible for other duties as assigned.

Work Experience
St Marinas childcare center date (2010)
Angel's cottage childcare center (2012)
Angel babies childcare center (2012)
Little zacz 2015
Responsible for observing and applying developmental programs.
Keep record of children's growth, development and behavior.
Responsible for preparing play and learning materials to set up children's environment.
Responsible for supervising and training staff and students undertaking child care training programs.
Supervised children's play with making sure of their safety.
Help children with daily routines such as dressing, toileting, eating and sleeping.
Also responsible for preparing meals and snacks.
Maintained environment very clean, appealing and safe.
Provided guidance on children's behavior and social development.
Responsible for various other duties as assigned.
Coordinate and supervise children's activities
Interact effectively with children and their parents.

Currently been working with my family at a Hanna's café
7 years' experience as a cook and communication well with customs
Checking everything in order and clean and tidy etc..

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time After-school Care, Full-time After-school Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying

Other Skills: love art and crafts , reading story's
Languages: i'm half Lebanese and Assyrian i understand and can talk a bit of both and my English is very well

Anita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: studying diploma of children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Anita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anita's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Anita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ryde
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Parramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anita you'll need to Join Now or Login