google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#52001) – Cherrybrook  Nanny

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

My name is Samantha Bayly and I am an early childhood educator. I obtained my Certificate III in children's services and have learnt many things about children and how to be the best educator I can be. I am now at Macquarie University obtaining a Bachelor of Education (birth to 12). Part of learning how to be an educator has been how to look like a trustworthy, interesting, and responsive adult, so that children feel comfortable being around me. I believe that children learn and develop best when in a routine and familiar environment. Having an environment that is relevant and incorporates the children's interests will mean they will actively want to engage in play. Children learn so much from play and the world around them and should have ample opportunities to explore their environments. I strongly believe that children look up to their teachers for guidance, morals, support and to learn. So it is my job to provide a fun, friendly, safe and exciting environment. It will never cease to amaze me how much a child will learn from a single experience and what it can mean to share something as simple as a laugh with them.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificare III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: *Rate depends on number of children and housework required.

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cherrybrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login