Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessie' (#52065) – Berkeley Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessie's Description

Hi Everyone :) Firstly, Thankyou for taking the time to view my profile!
My name is Jessie and I'm a enthusiastic,reliable,down to earth, caring 26 year old with 7 years of extensive experience caring for children of all ages.
I have excellent references and absolutely adore children.
I thoroughly enjoy what I do and at all times, ensure I give children the best possible care that is required. I am happy to cook, clean, attend to children's personal care,assist with homework, drive children to activities and also assist with animals.
I am responsible, pro-active, mature, fun loving and honest.
I currently hold a working with childrens check, police check, Cert.III in Childrens services, Cert.III and IV in Disability support work, First Aid certificate, full drivers licence and reliable car.
I am currently available 7 days a week,any time/hours..
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert.3 & 4-Disability Support Work. First aid cert. Blue Card. Working with childrens check. Drivers licence.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Berkeley Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login