google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonja' (#52119) – Wishart  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sonja's Description

Currently studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Hold a current working with children blue card

First aid trained

Experience babysitting for family and friends as well as working in baby playgroup during study.

Sonja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sonja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sonja's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sonja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 38km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Wishart
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonja you'll need to Join Now or Login