google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#52136) – Terrigal  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Karen's Description

Nanny Available

I have an outgoing friendly personality, I am patient, caring, and find it easy to build a rapport with children.

I am a hands on fun nanny and love being active. We might have trips to the beach, search for shells or draw in the sand. Make yummy cupcakes for mummy and daddy ! Have day trips. Play Lego, cars, fairies, star wars or mermaid games! We may have picnics and bear hunts are always fun ! All activities are obviously dependent on the childs age :)

In my last position I cared for 2 children in Terrigal since they were babies up to the ages of 4 and 3. We loved the park, attending music time, story time, bike rides and lots of play at home, craft, crazy times and cuddles ! Whilst the children were napping I also helped mum with putting laundry away, tidying the kitchen and play room. I no longer nanny for them but I do still babysit once a month which includes babysitting for the whole weekend and includes an overnight stays. I also look after their two older siblings age 10 and 12.

Prior to that I worked for several families on the Northern Beaches, Sydney.

I am currently looking for a new role and am available Monday –Friday.

Please feel free to drop me a message with any questions and I am more than happy to provide more details of my experience.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 14 - 37 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Starting from $28, rate is negotiable and is dependent on the number of children and location

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Terrigal
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login