google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#52139) – Corio  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emma's Description

I'm Emma and I am an experienced 25 year old Nanny and have been working as both a full time and part time carer for the last 5 years. I have worked for 3 families in that time so am committed to the position I am required to fill.
I have experience right from newborns to primary age both professionally and privately.
I live in Geelong however have worked in Albert park for over 3 years where I still do regular weekend babysitting so travel is not an issue.
I have my WWC and have completed first aid and anaphylaxis training.
I drive a safe vehicle and have a full licence. I am a non smoker and pride myself in providing the best care for your child/ren.
I can provide you with excellent references and promise to not disappoint :)

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWC, Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Corio
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: I am aware of allergies in children and am qulified to administer epi pen and have knowledge of what to look for in an allergic reactiona dn what to avoid when preparing meals and will accomodate this in my care
Dietary Needs: I am aware of dietary requirements in preparing meals and will accomodate that in my care
Additional Information: I

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login