google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luisa' (#52154) – Camberwell  Nanny

To contact 'Luisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Luisa's Description

I have known Luisa Musco since earlier this year when she started
teaching Italian to my children aged 13, 11 and 5.


Luisa is passionate about her teaching and it easily comes across that
she loves her job. She varies her teaching techniques and the
materials she brings to classes and uses reading, speaking and playing
games in Italian to keep the children entertained as they are
learning. They always look forward to her classes. Luisa is
thorough, always professional and a pleasure to deal with.




It is my pleasure to highly recommend Luisa as a tutor to anyone
wanting to learn the Italian language. Please contact me if you need
any further information.






Kind regards,




Maria Ziegelaar
(together with Adele, Mark and Danielle)


0421 893 865

Luisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luisa's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Luisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Camberwell
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Spiritual but born Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Semi vegetarian
Additional Information:

Luisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luisa you'll need to Join Now or Login