google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giuliana' (#52220) – Princes Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giuliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Giuliana's Description

Hello. With 25yrs experience in the childcare and nanny industry, this cheery 45yr old mum has some time on her hands now that my little angel is off at school and would love the opportunity to get to know a new family. I've worked and cared for children of all ages and enjoy the differences each day brings. i believe in listening with purpose,guiding with love and kindness and builing a strong self esteem in each and every child i get the chance to care for.SO, if you're looking for a little spare time for yourself, lets have some fun together!

Giuliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giuliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giuliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giuliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giuliana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giuliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23-30 dollars
Additional Fees/Details:

Giuliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Princes Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Giuliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giuliana you'll need to Join Now or Login