google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanya' (#52225) – Lake Munmorah  Nanny

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Tanya's Description

I'm married mother of 3 adult boys.I also have been looking after babies and children of all ages over the past 30yrs.I had been looking after at baby since he was 2 weeks old he is now 8 yrs old.I love children.I also looked after a 7 month old 2 days a week.I love playing games.I love craft.I don't have any qualifications as a childcare worker.I am also involved with elderly people and disabled children.I am aware that formal qualifications will count against me but I have good references. I appreciate your time reviewing my application. I have had a police check recently done for my volunteer job.

Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: any costs involved

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Lake Munmorah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: The child always comes first.

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login