google analytics

Profile of 'Raissa' (#52239) – Wodonga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Raissa's Description

I'm a Qualified Kindergarten Teacher with 14 years experience, I live in Wodonga.
I'm available to work casual or part-time.
I am hard working, dedicated and committed to the children and meeting their needs. I am confident that I have the necessary experience and skills and I am able to meet the criteria for the above position.

Raissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Raissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Raissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Raissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Raissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: russia
Other Languages: russian
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Wodonga
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raissa you'll need to Join Now or Login