google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassie' (#52329) – Winmalee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Cassie's Description

Hi my name is Cassie.

Child care is something that I really enjoy. Children are such amazing little characters and playing a role during these crucial years of their lives is so rewarding.
I have worked in child care since I left school. During my time in child care I feel like I have learnt so much and grown to love this career choice.

I started out in child care working at a range of centres with Penrith City Council, which allowed me to gain valuable experience working with a range of age groups. These age groups included long day care (0-5 years), Before and After school care (5-12 years) and preschool (3-5 years).
For the last two and a half years I worked at a small long day care in the mountains that provides care for children 0-5. During my time here I was room leader of the 0-3 years room and programming for each child's individual needs and development.

Whilst working across these services I have successfully completed a Certificate III in children's services and a Diploma in Children's Services. I also hold a current first aid certificate and have had training for asthma and anaphylaxis management.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Cassie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35-40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Winmalee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cassie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassie you'll need to Join Now or Login