google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talisa' (#52398) – Ourimbah  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Talisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Talisa's Description

Hi I'm a 19 year old Bachelor of Oral Health student. I don't have professional experience babysitting, but being the eldest child with a single working mother and 2 younger siblings I'm comfortable being responsible for children. I'm basically a big kid myself so I'll be able to interact with and entertain your children, and at the same time cook, clean up after and have them in bed on time.

Talisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Talisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talisa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Talisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ourimbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Talisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talisa you'll need to Join Now or Login