google analytics

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#52423) – Meringandan West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

Hi my name is Liz I am 25 years old. I am from a family of 5, I have an older brother and sister also n aunty of 4 young children. I have very strong family values. I work well with children as I experienced child care through Tafe. I also have done and still do babysitting for family friends, I started babysitting when I was 15 and have done so over many years with various families. I have worked in the disability industry for the past 3.5 years and have developed a lot of skills with communication, children with disabilities. I would love to work with you and your children providing fun at the same time care.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 in retail, and Certificate 2 in hospitality, Blue card, first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Meringandan West
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login