google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiffany-anne' (#52447) – Crestmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiffany-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiffany-anne's Description

My name is Tiffany-Anne Ross, I am 24 years old and currently in my last year of uni, studying online.

I am fun and outgoing and very reliable , I have 7 years experience in baby sitting and hold a current Blue card.

I have been a babysitter for friends and family since i was 16 years old, I love children and cant wait to be a mother myself one day.

I am looking for a Nanny position because i love working with children, i am great with kids and would love to gain more experience in this area. My mum has been a foster carer for 20 years now. We have had many children live with us from all different backgrounds and circumstances.

My hobbies include dancing, I have been doing classical Ballet since i was 2 and love all forms of Dancing.

I am available Monday to Friday as specified in my Availability but i am also flexible if additional times are needed.

Tiffany-Anne

Tiffany-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffany-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffany-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiffany-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiffany-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiffany-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiffany-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Crestmead
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiffany-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffany-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login