google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leonie' (#52526) – Truganina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leonie's Description

Hello, My name is Leonie Thomas and I am 20 years old. I have a cret 3 in children's service and i also have first AID and all paper work needed.
I enjoy meeting familys and working one on one with the children i care for. I am a fun and loving person that enjoys playing, cooking, and arts and craft and spending time outdoors.
There is so much more i could write althought i would perfer to meet familys to get to know one another.
Thank you for your time and feel free to contact me.

Leonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: cert 3 childrens services, cert 3 in community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Leonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leonie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18-$25
Additional Fees/Details: cleaning, ironing, some cases??

Leonie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Truganina
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leonie you'll need to Join Now or Login