Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leonie' (#52552) – Margate  Nanny

To contact 'Leonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leonie's Description

My feeling is, when children are cared by other than family, they need to feel comfortable and loved.Play and routine chores needs to be a happy and carefree time.
Im a fit and caring 54 year old with plenty of experience with children. I bought up two of my own plus looked after children of professional couples. I have excellant knowledge of health care they take ill and the first course of action should there be an emergency or simply care at home.
I have a reliable car and hold a long term licence with a safe record. I am willing to do basic home chores should time permit. Also homework and preparing a child/children for evening or sporting events.

Leonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leonie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leonie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Margate
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Cathlic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leonie you'll need to Join Now or Login