google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carrol' (#52662) – Alexandra Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Carrol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Carrol's Description

Caring Nanny looking for part time work. Have experience with children aged 6 weeks to 14 years.

Carrol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Many certificates relating to child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Carrol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carrol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carrol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carrol's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carrol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Carrol's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Alexandra Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Uniting church
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Carrol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carrol you'll need to Join Now or Login