google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dianne' (#52693) – Noosaville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Dianne's Description

Children are my life.
I love to help them develop life skills. I Nanny for local families and have babysat the last 10 years for visitors at Resorts, Noosa Heads, Qld. I have my interstate visitors calling me before they arrive to book me as their children look forward to spending time with me.
I babysit a lot of babies/children that have never been babysat before because their parents are too scared to leave them. I have a knack for settling little ones and a very calming nature with a great deal of patience, and love, usually children take to me quite easily and the parents feel comfortable. I love to see children laugh and play while learning new skills. Would love to look after your precious little ones, knowing you can walk out the door and know they are in safe hands and being given the love and attention they deserve. I don't believe in smacking or yelling at children. Available 7 days a week for day/night/overnights so you can have a break, knowing your children are in safe loving care. My children are 20 and 24 now and I know how young ones can drain you with their ever lasting energy. Email me for info. I can send photo if you wish. :-)

Other Skills: Love music, I worked with my brother for 10 yrs as a Musical Duo singing songs from the 1940's to the 1990's, dancing, sewing, swimming, helping children feel confident in the water. Enjoy helping them to read, love to make them feel special and proud of their achievements and generally having fun etc. Children are very precious and should be treated that way, their early years are very important..


Dianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Certificate, Childcare in 2013

Type of Work

Ages of children Dianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dianne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 to $25 depending on the time.

Dianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Noosaville
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I have a Baby seat and Booster seat for picking up children from Daycare.

Dianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dianne you'll need to Join Now or Login