google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#52704) – Emerald  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

Hello Mums and Dads,

My names is Alex and I am an experienced nanny and babysitter from the South Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne.

I am currently looking for a new family or families (depending on days/hours) to work with in 2015 while I study online part time.

I am available Monday to Friday for full day care and weekends for casual babysitting.

I have over 6 years of both private nannying and babysitting experience for children ranging between 6months to 12 years of age.

I am very passionate about caring for children, I love being a positive influence in their lives and being apart of their teaching and growth.

I love to engage in all types of activities such as arts and crafts, playing outdoors, cooking, educational activities and much more!

- I have a current Victorian full driverís licence with a 2013 model reliable car.
- I am a non smoker
- I have a Working With Children Check
- I have references to provide from both babysitting and nannying positions.

Look forward to hearing from you

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Emerald
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login