google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lesa' (#52712) – Queanbeyan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lesa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lesa's Description

Hi!
My names Lesa - im a 24yr old mummy of 1 - Zahra who is 4.
Im looking for a fun job caring for kids at home whilst being able to spend my days with miss 4.
I've previously worked for 3 families over 4 years and enjoyed every second with their kids! The kids range from 1-5 both boys and girls.
Im looking for a fulltime job and i am reasonably flexible with hours.
Happy to answer any questions and queries you have so please email :)

Lesa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lesa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lesa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lesa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Lesa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Queanbeyan
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lesa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesa you'll need to Join Now or Login