google analytics

Profile of 'Marny' (#52725) – Deception Bay  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Marny's Description

Hi I'm Marny. I'm 23 years old with 7 years previous experience in the childcare industry, along with nanny and babysitting. I am currently a stay at home mum to my 2 babies who are 2 and 10 months. I am looking for a family to babysit for 2-3 days a week, also happy to babysit on weekends. Happy to watch children from either my house or yours, I am located in dayboro. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Marny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III, first aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Marny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marny's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: -

Marny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marny you'll need to Join Now or Login