google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roslyn' (#52785) – Ryde  Nanny

To contact 'Roslyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Roslyn's Description

I am a mum of teenage children. I have had many years of childcare experience. I have looked after children of all ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years old. I am very patient, friendly, reliable, responsible, trustworthy and caring. I enjoy working with children, playing with them. I can help children with their school work, bathe them and read to them at bed time. Parents feel safe with me and trust me, parents and children are happy with my service. I can do household duties, I respect homes and always leave them tidy, I always complete any task I am asked to perform, I go the extra mile to please. I don't drink or smoke and don't mind pets. I used to work for Dial an Angel for 9 years, they always kept me busy with work. I have been doing after school care and have been with this current family for 3.5 years. working I don't mind pets.

Roslyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Roslyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roslyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roslyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roslyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roslyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Roslyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Roslyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roslyn you'll need to Join Now or Login