google analytics

Profile of 'Sky' (#52803) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sky' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sky's Description

Hi my name is Sky,

I am a mother of two beautiful children ages 19months and 3.5 years.

I am seeking one to two days a week work with only a few hours each day.

I am extremely confident with working with young children and babies.

I am also experienced in working with children with mental and physical disabilities.

Please contact me for more information
Thank you.

Sky's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sky is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sky is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sky may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sky's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sky's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sky's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sky's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sky you'll need to Join Now or Login