google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#52816) – Allambie  Nanny

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hi Parents!
My name is Laura I have completed my certificate III and am currently studying my Diploma in children's services. My aim is to provide an educational, fun and safe environment for any child in my care. I was working full time as a room leader in in a childcare centre for almost four years and have recently left the centre to start a permanent part time nanny position for three wonderful kids. In addition to this I babysit for a number of different families with children aged between 1 and 10 years. I am currently looking to add some more families to my casual babysitting books! I absolutely adore children and enjoy setting creative, educational and fun activities! I am enthusiastic, punctual and extremely reliable. I am Australian but I am very multicultural and have learnt to speak Portuguese working in multicultural childcare centre. I have experience caring for children with special needs. So if you are in need of casual babysitting and would like to speak further please feel free to contact me.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: currently studying to obtain higher education in children's services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: northern beaches area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Portugese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Allambie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login