google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#52821) – Surry Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

I have a 20year old daughter. I am an experienced babysitter & nanny. I am confident with and enjoy caring for younger children of ages from newborn to 3yrs. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind and I am cool-headed in stressful situations. I have always attached to meeting and developing child's needs,interests and strengths as playing with them. I am adept in building up mutual warm relationship with child and family. I completed Certificate III in Children's Services in December 2010. I also have Senior First Aid Certificate and Police Check. I am good at telling story and singing song and handcrafts. I am enjoying cooking and reading. I can speak fluent Chinese Mandarin. If you like, I would like to teach your child the beautiful second language free during caring her/him. If you are seeking a mature,trustworthy, reliable, enthusiastic, caring, warm, motivated nanny/babysitter for your family, please contact me. I'll never let you down.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Mandarin Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Surry Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login