google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margaret' (#52839) – Forestville  Nanny

To contact 'Margaret' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Margaret's Description

I'm an energetic Mum to two teenagers,Iím currently working with two family that iv been with for several years,Iím looking for a new position as the children are starting pre school,iv also worked as a nanny overseas before I had my own children, Iím currently looking after a three year old and 6 year olds .,I've cared for toddlers and a new born babie too,I also taught the parents and baby swim class im Manly.
I'm looking for long term Nanny work with a friendly happy family,im happy to do light house work,cooking for children,laundry ect.I'm a kind, caring and happy person,I'm artistic and creative,and don't mind getting my hands dirty!Im a dog lover so if you have pets Iím happy to walk them, I .have a clean driving record and own car.I can supply excellent references.
Im from Ireland originally,have lived here over 20 years.Hope to hear from you soon,thank you.

Margaret's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Margaret is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margaret is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Margaret may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Margaret's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Margaret's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Margaret's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Locally)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Forestville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: very dog friendly

Margaret's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margaret you'll need to Join Now or Login