google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hanna' (#52942) – Caloundra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Hanna's Description

Hi my name is Hanna Whitaker

I am 30 years old and currently living in Perth. I am moving to Caloundra in the Sunshine Coast in three weeks time.
I am originally from New Zealand but I have resided in Perth for the last 8 years. I gained my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care after finishing school and worked as a nanny and in day care settings as I completed this. I have a lot of experience in an Early childhood education settings and also nannying as I travelled. I have worked with infants, toddlers and 4 to 5 year olds running a Kindergarten aged room in an Early childhood centre. I have been studying Ayurveda the last year and working in that industry but I am moving to Queensland to further my studies and would love to also get back into nannying and taking care of children. I have a passion for nanny and childcare work and would love the opportunity to chat with you and meet your family.
I love creative, outdoor and nature play and children warm to me very quickly. I have my own car and drivers licence and I am happy to discuss any hours your family may need at this time.
I have a passion for health and well being, yoga, cooking and outdoor activities.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Hanna Whitaker

Hanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Business admin certificate, Early childhood education diploma, Yoga Teacher, Ayurvedic health coach

Type of Work

Ages of children Hanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I am happy to travel )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Caloundra
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Hanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hanna you'll need to Join Now or Login