google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#53012) – North Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Laura's Description

Hi mums, daddy's and bubs! .I am a fun loving and very enthusiastic trustworthy young lady who adores playing and working with children.I have my own car and hold a drivers license which makes it that much easier to get to places, take the kids out for fun and plan activities . I am currently in my final year of early childhood education at university and have worked with children for many years as a clown in kids clubs such as the Canada bay club, Wenty leagues club, concord rsl etc and birthday parties, private as well as corporate functions, very experienced face painter, i consider myself very well trained at putting a smile on their faces:)
I have developed a range of amazing skills working in both childcare centres , Pte schools and being a nanny for several years ,
I currently Look after 3 beautiful children ages 1-5 in which I adore and look after during the school week but am looking for some extra casual baby sitting jobs from Friday day/ night through till Sunday .
I have experience as a nanny ranging from ages 4 months - 12 years and am happy to give references . look forward to hearing from you!

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: North Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login