google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tasman Rae' (#53015) – Bayview  Nanny

To contact 'Tasman Rae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tasman Rae's Description

My name is Tasman Rae Liddell. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, I have worked in child care and I have great experiance with working with children from 0-14 years I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.



I am available to start as soon as you need me. I am comfortable with working with children off all ages. I am happy to have a police check done and also have my own transport and I live in Bella Vista

I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. I have attached my resume and also references from my past positions. I have been overseas in PNG & Fiji working with children in developing countries. I have just graduated from Hillsong Bible College I have written references and would love to meet you and your family ASAP

Tasman Rae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tasman Rae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tasman Rae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tasman Rae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tasman Rae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tasman Rae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tasman Rae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Bayview
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tasman Rae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tasman Rae you'll need to Join Now or Login