google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meg' (#53063) – Alphington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meg' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meg's Description

Hi, my name is Meg.

I have just finished my University degree of Bachelor Teaching at La Trobe University. I am a swimming teacher at Northcote YMCA, as well as working in before and afterschool care through the program OSHClub. I have been nannying for the past 4 years with 2 years experience with children under the age of one, I am currently nannying a 17 month old, and have been looking after him for the past year. Unfortunately the family are moving house, and will be too far away. Therefore I am looking for more work closer to home.

I am also particularly looking for work these school holidays as I have just finished my degree! And will be looking for some part time nannying/ babysitting work during the week.

Qualifications
First Aid Certificate 2
Working with Children's Check
Mental Health First Aid Certificate
AusSwim Licence
Anaphylaxis Certificate
Drivers Licence
Asthma first aid
I am a fun and enthusiastic nanny who loves getting outdoors, I love animals so if you have any pets you can be ensured that they too will recieve lots attention.

I can also provide references.

Thank you for your time,
Meg

Meg's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Swimming teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Meg is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meg is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meg may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meg's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 15 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meg's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Meg's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Alphington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meg's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meg you'll need to Join Now or Login