google analytics

Profile of 'Tamara' (#53067) – Monash  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Tamara's Description

I am a mature woman with 5+ years experience of nanny and babysitting work.
I have worked with several families, with up to four children at a time. The ages I've worked with range from 3 months to 11yrs. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Midwifery full time.
I am a fun, friendly and happy person. I believe in making every child feel loved and special. I understand the importance of fulfilling the parents' wishes for their children. I understand structure and routine in a child's life is important for their growth and development, as well as healthy eating. I also believe in providing a nurturing environment to grow and learn as well as a balance of fun too.

Tamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamara's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Monash
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Flagyl.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara you'll need to Join Now or Login