google analytics

Profile of 'Betty' (#53101) – Eight Mile Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Betty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Betty's Description

Hi parents,
I have a family day care in Eight Mile plains near warrigal road BP fuel station.
It is a home based environment with no more than 4 kids at a I can cater for each child 'needs with no inter ruptions to there regular schedules.and I organise activities through out the day both educational and fun.
I have my bachelor degree of preschool education and been worked in kindergarten for 7.5 years in china before moving here,and been working in long day care in Australia for 4 years 1 month.
I have all the needed certificates and I am registered with brisbane community family day care scheme ,so you can use CCB and CCR.
please feel free to give me a call to chat further or for more information. thanks!

Betty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: bachelor degree of preschool education

Type of Work

Ages of children Betty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Betty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Betty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Betty's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Betty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: family day care rate $7.8 per hour

Betty's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: china
Other Languages: mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Eight Mile Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: casual evening and weekend care can negotiate.

Betty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Betty you'll need to Join Now or Login