Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dianne' (#53148) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Dianne's Description

I am a warm, caring, reliable and mature lady. I love caring for young children, it brings me a lot of joy. I am a university qualified early childhood teacher. I have over 16 years experience in the early childhood field working in both long day care centres and community based preschools. I have my Senior First Aid Certificate, Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Working with Children check and National Police check. I am looking for a change from working in centres and would be interested in some nannying work.

Dianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Working with Children Check. I also hold my Diploma in Children's Services from Loftus TAFE.

Type of Work

Ages of children Dianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dianne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Dianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dianne you'll need to Join Now or Login