google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mika' (#53166) – Hope Island  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mika's Description

My name is Mika and i am a 21 year old student who is studying to be a neonatal practitioner so i am definitely passionate about children. I have First aid certificate and an additional neonatal first aid certificate as well as CPR, Police Check and Registered Nursing degree. I am a very gentle and friendly person who loves animals! I am reliable and very quick on my feet so in a case of emergency i always have a clear head as that is how i have been trained at university. I also understand what it feels like to have to trust someone else so if you want to call me every 20 minutes while your away i wont mind :) Ive had to raise my 2 younger brothers since they were born as well as my best friends child while she suffered post natal depression so i am very comfortable with all ages.

Mika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR, first aid, neonatal first aid,

Type of Work

Ages of children Mika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South African
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Hope Island
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Not Religious but open minded
Allergies: Bees, Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mika you'll need to Join Now or Login