google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romany' (#53191) – Geham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Romany's Description

Hi, I'm a second year Arts and Economics student at the University of Queensland and am looking for some babysitting and Nanny work. I'm available for weekend, evening and live-in work. Because of uni commitments I will unavailable to work for two half days on either the Monday and Wednesday or Tuesday and Thursday (I'm not sure when as my uni timetable doesn't get released until a week before classes commence, but should be able to work it around your preferred times.)
I'm also a fully qualified swim teacher and have been teaching children since the beginning of of 2010. I have mainly taught children between the ages of 3-8 and have done babysitting for children between 2-11. I'm capable of preparing meals and performing light housework duties. I currently live at home and plan to move back to Brisbane at the end of July (after my holiday to Europe).

I look forward to hearing from you.

Romany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze medallion, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Romany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romany's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Romany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Little bit of Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Geham
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian.
Additional Information:

Romany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romany you'll need to Join Now or Login