google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aleisha' (#53202) – Middle Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aleisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aleisha's Description

My name is Aleisha, I am a young energetic and happy person looking for some work.
My experienced in this line of work includes; being a nanny/babysitter for the past three years with a variety of families, a child carer at an OSHC (Outside School Hours Care), and I am also studying Primary Education at the Australian Catholic University currently in my final year of study.
I am looking for part-time or casual work as a nanny/babysitter, before and after school care and during the day care. I am also available to do the occasional couple of hours of babysitting if mum just needs a few hours break. I am available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday and Friday at the moment.
If you feel I could be the right person for you and your family, please contact me so we can arrange a time to meet! :)

Aleisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aleisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aleisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aleisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aleisha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aleisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: usage of fuel: $0.70 per Km

Aleisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Middle Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Aleisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aleisha you'll need to Join Now or Login