google analytics

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#53212) – Inverell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

My name is Rebecca and I am interested in a career in the child care industry. I have completed Certificate III in Children’s Services at Tafe New England NSW. In July 2012 I will be continuing further studies within the child care industry by starting a Diploma in Children’s Services. This course is long distance and the majority of it will be completed via the internet or post. I currently hold a Senior First Aid Certificate which I achieved at the Bingara Community College on the 13th of October 2010. I love working with children and have previous experience babysitting children from the age of 2 and onwards. As part of my Certificate III studies I logged 100 hours of work placement at George Street Children’s Centre in Inverell and will log a further 300 hours either at the same centre or one of the other local centres as part of the Diploma in Children’s Services. This will also broaden my experiences. I have a bubbly personality and am easy to get along with.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any where)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Inverell
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Ceoliac Disease
Dietary Needs: Gluten-free diet
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login