google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#53287) – Dooralong (central Coast)  Nanny

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Vanessa's Description

CENTRAL COAST - EXPERIENCE/MATURITY. Current references, WWCC, NCC (police check) and First Aid certificate. Driver's license and reliable vehicle. Happy to travel Central Coast/Lake Macquarie. I am fit, well presented/spoken. (SKYPE interview available if required).

I have been a career woman for the majority of my life from corporate to working with children in the recreation industry. I had four children of my own; at the time four under six (one of which with Asperger's Syndrome - autism; he is now 27). My children are all now of adult age and no longer reside with me. I currently work with ages 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 3 & 18 months . My clients range from police officers, doctors and self employed couples. I have been working as a professional nanny for six years. I live a rural lifestyle and encourage plenty of outdoor activity. I am a qualified secretary (which may be useful if you run a home business) I have 20 years experience equine (which may also be helpful to those that share my passion or work in this industry). Do I love working with children? YES of course I do I had four of my own!. Most of my families require special needs assistance and great understanding.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Business College (Mona Vale) - Sydney

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If transport required - 74c per km.

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Dooralong (central Coast)
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login