google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#53305) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

I cared for babies, toddlers and school aged children, done after school care, prepared meals, and been a Mother's assistant. I have also been a nanny to a child on the autistic spectrum.
After raising 3 of my own children (youngest 25), I have the maturity , confidence and patience that come with experience. Having worked with so many families, I can immediately step in and take over whatever is required to be done. Having the housework up to date, and your children happy, relaxed and at peace is what I expect at the end of the day.
All of my clients have found me to be friendly, reliable, responsible and caring. More importantly, I enjoy the company of children. Whether we are playing, settling down to sleep, or doing activities together, they always have my whole-hearted attention.Liz

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Doula

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Varies, especially if living in, number of hours and responsibilities

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Healthy
Additional Information: Flexible and adaptable

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login