google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#53318) – Hendra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Victoria's Description

I have been caring for a 4.5 year old one day a week for the past 3 years, babysitting, 1 day care for a 9 month old and 2.5 year old however these jobs are coming to an end due to school age looming and the other client moving. My background is in food, I was the owner of a catering business for 15 years. My focus now is to work with children and offer home cooking. I have wonderful references. I am responsible, reliable, hard working, honest and innovative with creating activities for children, and enjoying time with them. I am happy to do some housework.

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Hospitality 111, Cookery 111

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: car allowance if applicable

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Hendra
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: I am a spiritual person
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: no

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login