google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Terri' (#53320) – Mudgee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Terri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Terri's Description


I am a mum of two and have 9 years experience working in the childcare industry. Starting as an assistant and working my way through to room leader. I have completed my Certificate 3 in children’s services, Diploma of Children’s services,a course run through Barnardos “ Keeping Children Safe” and 123 Magic.
If you would like some more information about me, please don’t hesitate to contact me for a chat or if you would like me to forward you my resume.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
Terri

Terri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Terri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Terri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Terri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Terri's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Terri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Terri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mudgee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Am Willing to move, how far doesnt really bother me. Live in or live out also is negotiable and am not to fussed. I do have a dog who I couldnt leave behind, she is great with kids also :-)

Terri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Terri you'll need to Join Now or Login